Blogathon is hard. I need a break.

Hey all, this has been a blast. I’ve been going at this for six hours, and I really need a nap and a change of scenery. I have seriously no idea how Jen does this every year. I should be back by seven, and I will keep going until I hit 25 posts, as promised.

To that end, please please put topic suggestions in comments.

See you guys later!

One thought on “Blogathon is hard. I need a break.

  1. Jay Feldman says:

    Maybe you should do a post about the inside vs. the outside view of how difficult things are? Like, say, writing blog posts?ūüôā

Leave a Reply

